[Bug] Disabled routes still being routed in. #26
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
If I disable a model right, on the GUI? It will still be sent into the model list, and be requested. But it will ping, 404 model not found. Which will make the model go down in ranking, and create a fake tamper on the model even tho nothing was wrong with It.